Scholars 2024

Associate professors (MDs or PhDs) or healthcare professionals with proven clinical leadership.

They will play the following roles:

  • Presenters of clinical cases,
  • Round table moderators,
  • Discussion facilitators during the sessions,
  • Facilitators of country or linguistic groups of Trainees.

Thanks to their active participation in at least two sessions and their contribution to at least 9 of the 12 sessions, they will receive a Diploma from the IAGG-W Federation of Geriatric Education



  • Dr. Pakaratee Chaiyawat (TH)
  • Dr. Neethu Sunny (IN)
  • Dr. Zhang Ning (CN)


  • Dr. Nareshraja Janardanan (MY)
  • Dr. Ian Perera (PL)
  • Dr. Nicole Devlin (AU)


  • Dr. Sumit Jaiswal (IN)
  • Dr. Jasmine Sabharwal (IN)
  • Dr. Bhaskar Roy Choudhury (IN)